2022 AZSportsnetwork 2A All State Football “Players of the Year”

Check out the 2022 AZSportsnetwork’s AIA 2A All-State “Players of the Year” Are you on the list??


These are the players certificates that we created. They are HIGH-DEF Quality to make poster size for the players. To download just right click saves image as and save it to your disc or hard-drive. If you see any errors just let us know. IF you would like us to put another pic just let us know and we can switch it for you. The coach of the year will be with our 1st-3rd All-State Teams.



Overall Player of the Year:

Seth Russell, Senior: QB/DE, Pima


Defensive Player of the Year: 

Tristen Sanchez, Senior – Morenci


Offensive Player of the Year:

Zayden Neill, Junior – SanTan Charter

C0-Lineman of the Year

Jack Endean, Senior – Tanque Verde

Chris Serna, Senior – Pima


Special Teams Player of the Year: 

Ayden Fuentes, Senior – Willcox

Co-All-Purpose Players of the Year

Jaxon John, Senior – Pima

Creon Fulgham, Senior – Chandler Prep Academy


Freshman Player of the Year:

Gavin Athey, Frosh – Camp Verde


Running Back of the Year:

Christian Pando, Senior – Willcox

Quarterback of the Year: 

Marcus Oberriter, Senior – Holbrook


Wide Receiver of the Year:

Joseph McCubbin, Senior – Tonopah


Defensive Back of the Year

Derek Saenz, Senior – Morenci

Linebacker of the Year: 

Norien Banks, Junior – Sequoia Pathways Academy


Related articlesb