2022 AZSportsnetwork 1A All State Football “Players of the Year”

Check out the 2022 AZSportsnetwork’s AIA 1A All-State “Players of the Year” Are you on the list??


These are the players certificates that we created. They are HIGH-DEF Quality to make poster size for the players. To download just right click saves image as and save it to your disc or hard-drive. If you see any errors just let us know. IF you would like us to put another pic just let us know and we can switch it for you. The coach of the year will be with our 1st-3rd All-State Teams.


Overall Player of the Year:

Blayk Kelton, Senior: RB/LB, Mogollon


Defensive Player of the Year: 

Payton Reidhead, Senior – Mogollon


Offensive Player of the Year:

David Yourkoski, Junior – Cicero Prep

Lineman of the Year

Bryton Cox, Senior – Williams


Special Teams Player of the Year: 

Shane Hooper, Junior – Bagdad


All-Purpose Player of the Year

Alvaro Alvarez, Senior – Salome



Freshman Player of the Year:

Masiu Aholelei, Frosh – Bagdad


Running Back of the Year:

Drew Logan, Senior – Williams


Co-Quarterbacks of the Year: 

Fabian Elvira, Senior – Hayden

Ryan Gooding, Senior – St. David


Co-Wide Receivers of the Year:

Brandon Garner, Senior – Hayden

Koy Richardson, Senior – St. David


Defensive Back of the Year

Ralphie Valencia, Senior – San Manuel


Linebacker of the Year: 

Rene Ochoa, Junior – Hayden



Related articlesb